More sex less love, more protection less disease and kids

I don’t believe in love, none of it. I just don’t see the practicality of it all. Truth is i would rather have her cake than her heart. Tis not that i care not for her, its just that i care more for the pleasures under her dress. Controversial to the few readers whose eyes will cross this blog as it may be, the truth remains the same. The heart is a faculty of the female body i do not care enough to capture. Maybe by chance some unwitting dame will fall for my “charm”. To bad for her ’cause the only future we would have is by my bedside, or on the coffee table, shower or any other place my playful and perverse mindset takes us.

Yes some may say i will die alone and pay for my “wrongs”. Well shame on you, because we all die alone, besides what wrong is it to be honest. I don’t lie to the poor girls except maybe by chance. After all if you ask for a lie what do you expect me to do. In mitigation i am much better than a lot of my male compatriots, atleast i’m not as dangerous, i’ve never broken a heart, well not that i know of.

Plus we share the blame both me and the girl. They see my introverted exterior and assume me to be something i’m not. They see my calmness and mistaken it for submission. They think i’m nervous and i can be walked over. These negative attributes i’ll address on a later day. Fact is sex trumps love any day for a guy like me.

White knights will cry that women aren’t a commodity, they aren’t to be used and are to be respected. Truth be told i could care less. Women like men are humans and all are equal. I don’t have sex with men, therefore i will not chance their pleasures, but overall i treat both genders like equals. I do not disrespect women,neither do i place them on a pedestal, i am fair in my approach. Which is why i am honest.

I do not need to explain myself, however i enjoy it. I’m trying to add a little rhyme to my blog. A new twist i suppose. The rhyme indicates what life means to me, the melodies, the unplanned spontaneity that constitutes living. Its rather ironic that someone spontaneous does not believe in love. Well i guess maybe too much disappointment has allowed me to be more rational. My approach for life and relationship is shaped purely by reason, however unfortunately that reason is subordinate to lust. Rather fortunate actually because beauty is intriguing. We all want the feeling of being associated with some species of beauty.

But anyway i digress, back to the topic at hand. Sex over love i shout, until the day we are forced to settle down or we die alone. I don’t care what your preference, gender or sexual orientation. I want you to join my movement and repopulate the culture of the Earth with a system that is more practical, sex over love. Infact throw away this notion of love. It gets you nowhere.
 it’s too complex to be understood by humans, too stupid to be practiced by such intelligent creatures. Leave the love to the ducks and let them have single partners forever. Our hearts where meant to soar, not to be tied down in oppression by something as greedy and uncaring as love. Let us unbuckle the chains of oppression, figuratively and literally, let us release our selves into the world and change it.

 

However don’t get too many babies because that too isn’t very smart, don’t get pregnant early either and pray to stay disease free.

 

Together we can

About FluxFiles

Somewhat random, a little strange, unpredictable at times. I'm a lot of things really, kinda like a coin with 3 sides, you won't find one... cause it doesn't exist..yeah that's right, i don't exist. You are imagining this
This entry was posted in philosophy, Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

