When

It seems as though i found my way back to the blogging universe. Hasn’t been that long i suppose, I’ve had longer “off” stints. Can’t promise i won’t leave again, besides who am i even promising to, even if someone is reading i owe nothing to noone, except myself. Selfish hey? yeah i know.

Anyway just been wondering. When is it going to be my turn, when will i make a billion, yes you read that right, a billion. What can i say, i’m highly ambitious, but only in a materialistic sense. See i understand that money isn’t everything, money is not on its own a God or a pure motivator. Humans give it its value. But that’s besides the point, he who controls money controls the world. I guess you could say i’m power hungry.

I have an unquenchable thirst for power, maybe it is because i have very little international power or influence. I guess you could say i’m a nobody. That doesn’t set me off. We all have to start from somewhere, just my “start” seems to be going on for a very long time.

I know all odds are against me, but i don’t know, maybe i’m naive, but i just believe in myself. Ofcourse i doubt myself every now and again, but isn’t that healthy. Is it not healthy and realistic to doubt yourself every now and again. it keeps the blood boiling after all, it makes you re evaluate yourself and your plans. It makes you take note of key weaknesses in your character and your plans.

So what are plans, well, that’s a topic for another day. In actual fact to be perfectly honest the dream is not making a billion, i understand that you can’t put a figure on ambition. The dream is to be the absolute best i can bee all fields, to create a legacy that will last for generations. I want my kids, if i ever have any to feel like Gods on this planet. To have everything and every opportunity at their disposal. I understand that i may never be a conqueror, a Napoleon of sorts, i can try my best, but i understand that i was not raised to be one. I have my limitations.

I try and pass those limitations, but like i said. I am a bit of a realist. The best i can do is pave the way for future conquerors, future capitalist moguls who will take this world by storm and reshape it.

Anyway what else can we talk about Mr internet. I see you as an ally in most field, i value the information you possess and you give me…Jeez i have to say this is probably the most disorganized of my posts, i guess that’s my cue to leave

About FluxFiles

Somewhat random, a little strange, unpredictable at times. I'm a lot of things really, kinda like a coin with 3 sides, you won't find one... cause it doesn't exist..yeah that's right, i don't exist. You are imagining this
This entry was posted in Business, Inspirational, philosophy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

