The day i lost my innocence

I’m back, bet you thought i was gone for good, that is assuming you read my blog. Well i’m not. I’m back with the raging fury of a thousand pregnant women on menopause. I’m raging, i’m angry, i’m so pissed i’m ready to bite though my monitor so i see its insides and once i’m inside i’ll bite the cable so that my teeth get electrified sending my mind into a state of frenzy.

I’m not a big fan of punctuation, i see it as rather unnecessary. It’s a waste of time. if you’re smart enough you’d have noticed that i used more punctuation in the last sentence than i normally do. It’s called sarcasm, if you didn’t catch on then you’re slow. yeah i know i’m supposed to be friendly to my readers and blah blah blah but fuck it, its honesty and i believe in honesty…when it suits me. If you corner me to lie don’t expect me to tell the truth, that wouldn’t make sense..i’ll tell you what you want to hear if it helps me. I like the anonymity of blogging because it allows me to channel my thoughts. My true insanity comes out in my works.

Used to matter to me that noone actually reads this blog but now i kinda enjoy that, its like writing a journal. one day when the Mayan’s dumb prediction comes true and computers take over, a child computer, his name will be 0100, will read this blog and be like wow, is this what humanity was all about. Imagine my blogs are the only remaining literature. This will be their history, i’ll be the great king/queen flux.

Note i didn’t say king/queen cause i’m a shemale. I don’t have two organs, i have three, i am martian, but i’m not from Mars. I was adopted in Mars then sent to Earth in the year 0. I have lived so long i don’t know how old i am,but one thing is certain i am older than this blog

Anyway to the crux of the money, lol, i love the way i get side tricked like i have A.D.D. You know i’ve never used lol in a blog now i’ve used it twice. That’s a first, or rather a second. Bet 0100’s probably asking wtf lol is. Yeah kid you’ll never know. As i was saying. The day i lost my innocence.

It was a day like no other, the sun was shining, birds were chirping. Actually it was just another fucking ordinary day. Then just like that my innocence was gone. Crazy story right. I had to summarize it, get to the point quick. They say its all about introduction, intrigue and delivery. I nailed it. Yeah real good, you have no idea, i ran outta nails to nail it. The wall was filled with holes, everywhere. It wasn’t magical, but it was like nails and walls.

I didn’t lose it in the traditional sense. I didn’t anticipate losing it, actually fuck my innocence,to be honest i barely remember most of the details, either that or i’m stalling, i’m lying trying to fool you. I’m trying to entice you because that’s what i do. I’m a master of writing a load of crap. You know i was thought that i could earn from blogging but after reading my blogs, especially this one i kinda needed to get realistic. It’s fun for me (not really fun, its just something i do when i’m bored), but it must be impossible to follow. Unless you are in tune with me chances are you won’t really read this far, or even half way. So basically i don’t expect to have much of a following. I’d be happy with one or two, ecstatic with more. over ten and i’d be having an orgasm.

Speaking of orgasms, i’m not sure if losing your innocence means losing your virginity anymore. I’ve met virgins who were more fucked up than most people. because when you think about it there’s different types of virgins. Someone could regard themselves as a virgin when they’ve actually had sex but not in the traditional way. Anyway i don’t care. I don’t value virginity much. It’s not a virtue, neither does it make you lame, its just virginity. It’s just sex. The problem is society nowadays attaches to much weight on sex and nudity. I don’t see the big deal. Its just a fucking body. Excuse the pun for you dirty minded pervs. But anyways that’s just my thoughts.

For me the day i lost my virginity, was the day i learnt not to be too naive.

Till the next time, stay strong, stay free, stay good.

 

Cheers

About FluxFiles

Somewhat random, a little strange, unpredictable at times. I'm a lot of things really, kinda like a coin with 3 sides, you won't find one... cause it doesn't exist..yeah that's right, i don't exist. You are imagining this
This entry was posted in philosophy, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

