If god made humans who made god?

If god made humans who made god? I’ve always wondered. Yeah I know, not another religious post. But this week it’s all thats been on my mind, religion and money. Intact those two are one in the same because money is a religion. But anyway. That’s not what I want to talk about. I want to talk about Satan, yeah you read me, satan, and satanism. I don’t get why all these other religions get mainstream recognition and satanism doesn’t. Peeve heard the arguments about them killing virgins and babies, but that’s based on ignorance and idiocy. Heck I’m not even religious and I know that they don’t do that. Because if they did, firstly they’d be in jail, secondly who the fuck would wanna join aap religion that could potentially get you imprisoned. Forget about that, who would want to join a religion that kills other people. Killing someone is a very hard thing to do and it traumatizes you, ask anyone whose been to war.

Anyway from what I’ve read satanism is just atheism with a rule book. Don’t turn your other cheek, love only those who love you, etc. forget that satanism or rather labelled atheism for a second. Let’s pretend that a god does exist, I’m not saying he does or he doesn’t, particularly the judo christian god, hasn’t he killed me people and committed more “sins” than the biblical Satan. So I’m confused, exactly who is the evil one. Cause from where I am lying, satan just looks like the kid who got picked on then thrown out school for trying to stand up for himself. But ofcourse if you believe in Judeo Christianity then it would make more sense to side with god, because even though he kills, he’s stronger, better side with the stronger one than the one whose destined to lose, you can pity him, but fuck it, why would you wanna go down with him, don’t they say each man for himself. I don’t know, that’s just what I think, but thankfully it is highly unlikely that either of these beings/spirits or whatever you refer to them do not exist, well maybe they do, but then again whatever.

Back to reality, what if humans made god, what if we created the idea of god which became so powerful that it took over our lives, ie we created a god that influenced our entirety the same way money, taxes and banks influence us. So many what ifs, what if we are gods? I don’t see myself as a god, well mostly because I’m not a megalomaniac, and I don’t wanna tempt fate, that is assuming fate is a being that has autonomy over its own actions and can hear words that I am writing. Yes, I wrote hear. Maybe fate is so powerful that the words I type are instantaneously become spoken words. She reads music and listens to books. And why the fuck is fate always a she, I know there’s women’s rights and all but does every fucking thing have to be a she so we are equal. Should men start adopting women’s names so we become equal. We can call it name empowering. Women’s names have been undermined for an eternity now it’s time their names get empowerment. We’ll start by calling chuck Norris Chanel noir. Barack Obama becomes belinda olive. Then we’ll call Arnold schwarzenegger Annabelle schwaz. Next is the voices, deep pitch voices should be replaced with extremely high pitches. We’ll all sound gay, and we’ll have gay names. Well you guys will I won’t, because I will refuse. I shall be known across the world as the anomaly who refused to bide to the rules of society. I’ll be an outcast, forever marching alone, with a bandana on my head and a flamethrower tied to my back. I’ll be an anarchist the type who burns tyres to start a fire. I’ll start a fire by first burning the tyres waiting for them to burn then throwing paraffin and fuel and waste the precious little resources this god damn planet has. Take that global warming, I wish someone could expedite this global warming shit.

I want to get to a point where there is no winter, every single fucking day is spring. I’ll be wearing tank tops all night and walking shirtless all day. It will be the life. No more fucking snowman to terrorize us in winter. Too bad global warming just a fucking joke

About FluxFiles

Somewhat random, a little strange, unpredictable at times. I'm a lot of things really, kinda like a coin with 3 sides, you won't find one... cause it doesn't exist..yeah that's right, i don't exist. You are imagining this
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

