The greatest deception

Hello there dear world, well not the world in it’s entirety cause that would be pretty fucked up (damn spell check). There hundreds of languages and most people wouldn’t know what the fuck I was trying to say, imagine someone fucking greeting you in Yiddish, chances are you’d have no fucking idea how to respond to that. Most people would just smile and pretend to understand

Don’t you hate that though when people give you that stupid toothpick smile (toothpick cause it’s thin and shallow) when they didn’t understand a word you just said or those people who smilebat everything you say, every single god damn thing, makes me feel like a prostitute, like the person’s giving me dirty looks cause they wanna have sex. Yes it’s weird I know, but if you’ve read my other posts I’m pretty sure that by now you’ve figured out that I am kinda weird, very weird. But that’s besides the point

Before I forget I also wanted to take this opportunity, seeing as this post is going nowhere and I don’t really have much to say, to talk about swearing and how people believe swearing is only for uneducated people, who do not have an adequate grasp of the English vocabulary. Well I say fuck that, first of all swearing is part of the English language, it’s in the fucking dictionary for christ’s sake what mire do you want really.

Secondly swearing shows that you are not fucking inhibited, at least not in your use of language, by archaic societal rules and fucking norms that seek to cultivate us into one huge, lifeless machine. They want to kill all our individualism and imagination. I mean even look around you. I know this has very little to do with swearing, but look how everyone literally behaves the same. By everyone I don’t mean every single fucking person, if you thought that then sorry to say it but you are retarded. I mean generally, it’s like people are programmer by some programmer, like mark zuckeberg to all act in the same way. I know this sounds really really insane, but evidence presented to me by an unknown but somewhat credible source, whose name cannot be mentioned (cause he’s fuckin unknown) that facebook is actually a mind control device. Apparently there are chips in our minds that are activated by us logging into facebook. To make matters worse, apple is also in it. The iPhone is actually a greek and Aramaic word for remote control, Thingy that looks like a phone. Each time you turn on your iPhone, your brain syncs with apple mind control database called iTunes, and from there that machines is relayed to the Mac center, where Chinese workers then categories that information manually.

Yes it’s manual, they take the information out of the machines and manually organize it, don’t ask how, only th CIA and NASA knows, maybe the illuminati too. Did you notice, how I just broke my paragraph off in the middle of the point that I was making? Don’t answer that, you can’t anyway. I hate it when people write rhetoric questions in blogs and books, exactly why do would anyone do something that retarded (I just did, twice, so I guess I should ask myself, but then that would also be asking myself a question for the third time, and that would make me three times more retarded, or the second time would cancel the first time, and only the third time would count)

To be honest I like these random posts which I don’t plan for,I just write without thinking, it kind of frees my mind, I guess there’s always a lot on my mind which I don’t really get the opportunity to say, I doubt anyone would be that interested (this is me feeling sorry for myself, its very retarded)

Anyway I have to go now, not that I’ve run out of things to say, I just don’t feel like typing anymore, actually i don’t mind typing some more, im not really in a rush either, but i really do not feel like writing a fucking book, later

About FluxFiles

Somewhat random, a little strange, unpredictable at times. I'm a lot of things really, kinda like a coin with 3 sides, you won't find one... cause it doesn't exist..yeah that's right, i don't exist. You are imagining this
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

